Diary Dates

Wednesday 20th September – Phonics afternoon for Reception Parents 1:30pm

Monday 25th September – Webcam coffee morning for Reception Parents 9am

Friday 6th October – Circus

Friday 20th October – Harvest Scarecrow Hunt 1:30pm

 End of term Friday 20th October

Term 2 begins Monday 30th October

Thursday 2nd November – EYFS/KS1 Parents’ meeting 1:30-7:30pm

Friday 3rd November – KS2 Maths Parents’ meeting 1:30-7:30pm

Friday 10th November - KS2 Literacy Parents’ meeting 1:30-7:30pm

Monday 11th December – EYFS Christmas show 9:45am

Tuesday 12th December – KS1 Christmas show am and 6pm

Thursday 14th December – Christmas dinner and Jumper day