Diary Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Friday 21st September - YR6 Prefect Awards

Monday 24th September - New Reception Parents' coffee morning & webcam 9:15 - 10:30am

Friday 28th September - Emotion Coaching free session for parents (HIGHLY RECOMMEND)

Friday 05th October - Phonics afternoon for Reception parents 1:30pm

Monday 15th October - Harvest Event 

Thursday 18th October - EYFS & KS1 Parents' evening 1:30 - 7:30pm

Friday 19th October - Treat Day 1:The Climbing Wall - Last Day of Term

Monday 29th October - Term Starts

Thursday 01st November - KS2 Parents' evening 1:30 - 7:30pm

Friday 23rd November - Flu Vaccinations YR-Y5

Monday 26th November - Whole school assesment week

Wednesday 12th December - KS2 Christmas Concert

Friday 14th December - Treat Day 2

Monday 17th December - EYFS Christmas Show 9:45am & 6pm

Tuesday 18th December - KS1 Christmas Show 9:45am & 6pm

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas dinner and Jumper Day - Last day of term

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 07th January - Term Starts

Friday 15th February - Treat Day 3 - Last Day of Term

Monday 25th February - Term Starts

Thursday 07th March - Maths information evening for parents 2pm - 3pm

Monday 11th March - Whole school assesment week

Monday 11th March - Parents' Evening 3:30pm - 6pm

Wednesday 13th March - Parents' Evening 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Friiday 15th March - INSET DAY FOR TEACHER TRAINING

Friday 05th April - Treat Day 4 - Last day of term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Term Starts

Friday 10th May - Mindfulness Day

Monday 13th May - SATS and whole school assessment week.

Friday 24th May - Treat Day 5 - Last day of term

Wednesday 05th June - Term starts

Thursday 13th June - Sports Day

Friday 21st June - Tuesday 25th June - YR6 Camp

Monday 24th June - Wednesday 26th June - YR4 Camp

Friday 05th July - KS2 Swimming Gala

Friday 12th July - Treat Day 6

Friday 19th July - Y6 Leavers assembly 11am - Y6 pool party and BBQ - Last day of term